jump to navigation

Prayer request of some import April 29, 2011

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, Basics, Dallas Diocese, General Catholic, Latin Mass, North Deanery.
trackback

There could be a great addition to the Liturgy available in the northern part of the Diocese coming soon.  A decision may be made shortly.  I think many at this blog would be well pleased should this Liturgy come to pass.  I cannot say much in the way of details for I am bound to silence, but if you could, in your charity, offer prayers for my intentions, that would be greatly appreciated and could help tremendously.  We do not know what God Wills, but hopefully this potential addition will be pleasing to Him and our prayers may help.  Sorry for being cryptic, but as I said, I cannot really discuss this, but it relates to the Mass and may please many readers of this blog a great deal.  If you would please offer prayers for the intentions of Larry Roach/tantumergo I would be in your debt.  Thank you so much for your generosity.

Dominus vobiscum!

Comments

1. Colleen Hammond - April 29, 2011

Prayers, certainly!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry