jump to navigation

Anyone a Pewsitter newsclipper? January 20, 2012

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, blogfoolery, General Catholic.
trackback

Pewsitter, one of the foremost Catholic news aggregation sites, hasn’t run my post on the Voris/Archdiocese of Detroit timeline, where key information in presented that has not been made public anywhere else.  I have tried to submit the post a couple of times but somehow it hasn’t worked.  Now, either they don’t want to run the post because they disagree with it in total or part, or I just haven’t gotten it submitted right.  If any of my readers are Pewsitter newsclippers, would you, in your charity, submit this post to them as a news item?  I would greatly appreciate it. 

While the post has gotten several thousand views, I’d really like it to get on Pewsitter because I believe there is a whole sector of the Catholic blogosphere that hasn’t seen it.  Ed Peters was again pushing his belief, disputed by several other canon lawyers, that the AOD has jurisdiction on this matter.  I’ll have more on this momentarily.  But, for now, if anyone could please submit the post linked above to Pewsitter I would greatly appreciate it. 

Deo Gratias!

Comments

1. Frank Walker - January 23, 2012

You can always write us directly too. Thanks very much for your help.

2. Frank Walker - January 23, 2012

What a terrific blog here.

tantamergo - January 23, 2012

Many thanks! No problem, thanks for coming by!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

