jump to navigation

REMINDER: Prayer Vigil/Rosary Rally outside Planned Parenthood Sat 10/10 @ 9am! October 9, 2015

Posted by Tantumblogo in Abortion, Admin, awesomeness, Basics, contraception, Dallas Diocese, General Catholic, scandals, sexual depravity, sickness, Society, Spiritual Warfare, Virtue.
trackback

That’s tomorrow. I plan on being there.  All details below:

The prayer vigil/protest will take place on Saturday October 10 from 9a – 11a at the Planned Barrenhood surgical abortuary on West Virginia drive (map).  This is part of a nationwide series of protests against Planned Murderhood on that date.  The mill is near I-20 and US67 in SW Dallas.  You can either exit from US67 onto Wheatland and take that east to West Virginia, or get onto Wheatland from I-20 and head west.  It’s not hard to find.

Hopefully I can be there.  I’ve been having some problems with my heart lately but I think I have identified at least the major cause, so hopefully I can make it.

I do have a big Rosary banner courtesy TFP that I will bring if I can make it.  Note, this will probably be a largely protestant crowd so maybe congregate near the banner if you want to pray Rosaries.

