jump to navigation

Men’s Prayer Vigil outside ‘The Men’s Club’ TONIGHT OCT. 21 @ 8PM!! October 21, 2015

Posted by Tantumblogo in awesomeness, Basics, Dallas Diocese, General Catholic, Glory, Grace, manhood, Spiritual Warfare, Tradition, true leadership, Virtue.
trackback

I won’t be there as I’m now stricken with a severe cold, but my good friend and loyal reader SB will be to lead any men who would like to come out in prayer outside ‘The Men’s Club’ tonight, Oct. 21 @ 8 pm.

Details below:

God willing,I will be praying tomorrow outside  The Men’s Club, 2340 W. Northwest Hwy, Dallas, on WEDNESDAY OCT 21 @ 8pm – actually across the street in the parking lot of the US Post Office.  This is directly across from the entrance to the inappropriately named “gentleman’s club.”  

We’ve previously had some good turnout.  I hope that many of you are able to come back out again. 

The post office parking lot is well lit and set back some distance from the very busy roadway.  It is public land so we cannot be harassed for being there.  It’s really an ideal situation, we are basically impossible to miss by patrons leaving this sexually oriented business (SOB).  Men over 18 only.  All men are welcome.  You don’t have to be a member of a particular parish.  

I will stay for at least an hour.  I’m hoping as many as possible can join the effort.

PLEASE GO!  My heart is doing a lot better, I hope to start leading/participating in vigils starting the first Wed. of November!  Thank you for your patience. Please go and pray with SB!  GOD BLESS YOU MOST ABUNDANTLY, AND THANKS SO MUCH TO MY GOOD FRIEND FOR SHOWING THE LEADERSHIP AND LOVE FOR SOULS TO LEAD THIS EFFORT WHILE I’M STILL UNDER THE WEATHER!

