jump to navigation

Video from those murderous, cursed warmongerers at Northrop Grumman and Lockheed Martin November 20, 2015

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, Flightline Friday, foolishness, General Catholic, non squitur, silliness, Society, technology.
trackback

Sent in by reader, TE, who worked on this progam, a successful test of a generic battlefield management system that uses data from remote sensors to guide missiles (from yet another place) to intercept a target, in this case a drone representing a cruise missile that could be carrying a WMD to wipe out a city.

But apparently defending yourself from attack is now cursed:

That’s all the Flightline Friday you get this week.  I will not be blogging much next week.  I pray you have a blessed Thanksgiving, and get to Mass many times!  Say a prayer for me and my wife!  She’s still doing very well but I’m convinced  your prayers are helping immensely!

 

 

Comments

1. Baseballmom - November 20, 2015

Prayers continue…. Always love the Northrop stuff…. My dad was General Counsel for them back in the ’70’s….

2. damselofthefaith - November 21, 2015

Happy Thanksgiving, Tantum!

3. camper - November 21, 2015

Blessed are the Warmongers, for they shall know freedom.
Blessed are the armsmakers, for they shall see profit.
Blessed are the riflemen who train in the woods, for they shall win elections.
Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for firearms, for they shall be satisfied.

Do I have to do penance now?

4. camper - November 21, 2015

Once upon a time I entered that den of iniquity, Mark Shea’s chat room. I declared that I wanted my country to have wealth and military power, and they were horrified.

Steven Cornett - November 21, 2015

Hey. Wonder why, so ce that gives them the right to rebuke said country’s peace in the comfort of their living rooms.

Or would that be an unacceptable use of logic & reason, something considered “fundamentalist” by a certain prelate.

5. Gary - November 22, 2015

Happy Thanksgiving Tantum, and all here😀🙏

6. Tim - November 23, 2015

Sorry comments are closed for this entry

