jump to navigation

“I had an abortion, on Good Friday” she screamed. And the feminists cheered. July 20, 2016

Posted by Tantumblogo in Abortion, asshatery, contraception, disaster, error, foolishness, General Catholic, horror, scandals, secularism, self-serving, sexual depravity, sickness, suicide, unadulterated evil.
trackback

Shorter Ann Barnhardt below.  Diabolical narcissism defined in 12 seconds:

“HEY GUYS! I MURDERED MY BABY! I MURDERED MY BABY AND I’M PROUD OF IT! CHEER FOR ME! CHEER FOR ME BECAUSE I MURDERED MY CHILD…… ON GOOD FRIDAY! YEAH! IT’S JESUS’ PROBLEM NOW! OR SATAN’S I DON’T CARE BECAUSE I MURDERED MY BABY!”

Also see: feminist solipsism.

Pro tip: that baby is not in Heaven, tragically.  Abortion is not a Sacrament.  Telling women their aborted babies go to Heaven only encourages them to go through with it.  They actually convince themselves they’re doing a good thing.  The constant belief of the Church, whether it be a solemn Dogma or not, has been that babies innocent of actual sin who die unbaptized cannot enter Heaven.  That’s not to say they endure eternal suffering, but they do not receive the blessedness of the Beatific Vision for having been ripped limb from limb at their mother’s command.

In reality, this soul is in enormous pain and needs a lot of prayers.  She’s desperately trying to convince herself that what she did was morally acceptable, even though on some level, she knows it is not, hence the desperate need to appear brave and transgressive.

Comments

1. Richard M - July 20, 2016

“Pro tip: that baby is not in Heaven, tragically.”

That rumbling you hear is the outrage of a certain Dallas-based apologetics blogger you’ve banned…

Tantumblogo - July 20, 2016

You have a good memory! That was quite a while back!

Actually I unbanned almost everyone on the list several months ago, because most haven’t tried to come around in years, but I had to add a few back on right away. Trolls are amazing.

Richard M - July 21, 2016

I mainly remember because he keeps flogging that horse at his own blog, and other comboxes besides. Especially where a certain, er, former Mater Dei priest is concerned.

Tantumblogo - July 21, 2016

I pray for him. There is a great deal I could say. He has a lot of good to offer. But he poisons it with his inability to contain his anger.

2. Baseballmomof8 - July 20, 2016

What a poor sad sick soul… Prayers for her… A Rosary, right now.

Tantumblogo - July 20, 2016

God bless you. You know I am ashamed to admit I never read your full screen/blog ID until now. 8! God bless you again, that is so beautiful.

3. Marie - July 21, 2016

“Life is a precious Gift from God. No man has the right to take the life of another. No man has the right to take the life of a child, still to take his first breath at the time of birth. This crime is heinous and unforgivable. All souls come from My Eternal Father and are created at the moment of conception. Little children, innocent souls, are being murdered by the very people sent to nurture them – their own mothers, who are responsible for their being denied the right to be born.” –Jesus Christ – See more at: http://web.archive.org/web/20140216192102/http://www.thewarningsecondcoming.com/call-to-stop-murderabortion/#sthash.dioCMC2p.dpuf

4. italy6966 - July 22, 2016

Those poor baby who are ripped from there mothers womb go straight to Heaven,the pain they suffer is enormous but there reward is Great,they are in Heaven for eternity,the mother has to deal with the consequences,hopefully she sees her bad decision an goes to confession an seeks emotional help because she will have to deal with that horrible decision the rest of her life,I’m a father who payed for my girlfriends abortion when I was 18 an now I’m 50 an I think about that horrible day very often,I went to confession years later but I still have that in my mind an there is still pain after all those years.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

