jump to navigation

Steven Crowder Owns Feminism January 26, 2017

Posted by Tantumblogo in asshatery, cultural marxism, disaster, error, foolishness, fun, rank stupidity, scandals, sexual depravity, silliness, Society.
trackback

Sorry I’m out of time for the day.  I found out I’m getting sued over a trivial car accident, my work project I’ve spent 5 months on devolved into complete chaos and will probably be cancelled, and I took some serious grief offline for a post I did two weeks ago.   More on that, possibly, tomorrow. Did I enjoy all of this?  No, no I did not.

I’ve been busy as all get out and haven’t had time to put anything up.  But here’s a great video of Steven Crowder completely destroying the feminists at the woman’s march against teh Patriarchy and all things good and holy last Saturday.  This was from the Austin version.

There is some foul language from the protestors and a great deal of immodesty, which is thankfully blurred out.  But because the video is kind of rough I’ll just link to it and not embed it in the post.

The idiocy and banality of the Left -as if we needed more confirmation – is on full display.  Also note how adopting one of the “sainted,” aggrieved classes so approved of by the Left gives one carte blanche within their milieu.  No wonder so many souls are falling into sodomy, self-hatred, self-mutilation, etc. – it’s a ticket to instant adulation, social status, and blanket forgiveness for virtually any (leftist approved) sin.  Watch to the end to see former Texas gubernatorial Wendy Davis get completely destroyed.

Note that none of these people can form a cogent argument for why they oppose Trump with such an unhinged hatred.  They hate him simply because he is not theirs, and he made them lose. Of course, they would be doing this to anyone.  Had Cruz or, God forbid, Bush been the Republican nominee and won, we’d be told how they are Hitler and the gbiggest threat to peace and goodness, ever.  The greatest, gentlest Saint imaginable could be the president, and so long as that Saint had an (R) after their name, these people would turn him into the devil in their minds.

It has nothing to do with what Republicans do, what their policies are, it has everything to do with the fact that they kept the Left out of power.  And the Left has no more arguments anymore, after three generations of steadily worsening education and descent into mindless extremism, all they have left is stupid displays and egregious epithets.

More and more, they just look incredibly dumb.  I think there are increasing signs their act moves fewer and fewer people not in their tribe.

Comments

1. The Lord's Blog - January 26, 2017

Reblogged this on Jean'sBistro2010's Blog and commented:
Louder with Crowder………

2. oakesspalding - January 26, 2017

Sorry to be so blunt, but what was the post you took grief over?

Tantumblogo - January 26, 2017

January 12 post on Cardinal Burke coming to town to offer Mass. I stated I hoped the Cardinal’s visit would inspire the pastor to be more generous with Confession, since the parish has very little.

Two people involved in bringing him here got very upset – after the fact. They didn’t see the post until the day after he left. They also left out the part that the visit was not without hiccups, including a very cold reception for the Cardinal at the seminary and what were described to me as some embarrassing behavior at the pro-life dinner. The latter is more hearsay but I’ve had two different folks confirm the seminary imbroglio.

Maybe it wasn’t the best place for the criticisms I levied, maybe I was a bit harsh, maybe I could have been more prudent, but the reaction I got was WAAAY over the top. I haven’t had hate mail like that in 5 years or so.

3. Baseballmom - January 26, 2017

Sounds like you could use some extra prayers…. you got ’em!

4. Numbskull - January 26, 2017

Thanks to T-blogo, I have now watched 30 consecutive utubes of Gavin McInnes.

GOOD DAY TO YOU SIR.

Tantumblogo - January 26, 2017

Did you see him pop a leftie on the way into an inaugural ball?

Numbskull - January 26, 2017

Yes I did. He is a genius at eviscerating mindless lefty drivel, and does it right to their face. The feminist who thought he meant actual coyote animals when talking about border rapes was priceless.

5. Camper - January 26, 2017

What are you talking about? You’ve posted a lot the past few days. You aren’t running a circus or entertainment show, TB. We appreciate your many efforts.

6. TF - January 26, 2017

The Left and Islam, as you’ve been predicting. Some bad language in this.

7. LaGallina - January 26, 2017

Wow! That Crowder video! I couldn’t even play it on my iPhone due to the foul language those gals are spouting and my strict YouTube settings. Those ladies and their friends are absolutely disgusting. (My feminist friends bristled at being called ladies. WE ARE NOT LADIES, they insisted. Boy, aint that the truth!)

And to think — there but for the grace of God go I!! You have no idea how close I was to being one of those messed up, angry gals. (Who knew in my radical feminist days I was actually a Traditional Catholic and mother of many waiting to happen?! I never would have believed it.)

8. Magdalene - January 26, 2017

I had misguided “catholic” cousins in Texas who were at the Austin march. My east coast cousins are sympatico as well. My aunts will say nothing to their children about their uncatholic stances; that generation thought religion was a private matter. I doubt these cousins are all church goers any more but some are. Many shepherds have led their sheep astray or left them pray to the secular culture by their silence.

9. Tim - January 26, 2017

“Big Joe” owned em in LA.

Tantumblogo - January 26, 2017

Yeah I might post that today. If I can’t find anything better.

I’ve heard that accent before. New Orleans?

Tim - January 26, 2017

I don’t know if LA is Louisianna or Los Angeles. Oh well, this guy should run for Congress!

Tantumblogo - January 26, 2017

No the march was from Los Angeles. But Big Joe has a distinctive accent or some kind of impediment. It doesn’t matter, I was just wondering. He does a wonderful job.

10. Tim - January 26, 2017

A little comic relief…..if we don’t laugh once in a while we’ll fall prey to their designs:

11. Amillennial - January 27, 2017

If, as a man, to a feminist my opinion was considered invalid simply because I lack the required body parts? What if, I felt that rather I was transgendered would my opinion remain thus? The feminists and the T of the LGBTQIAXYZ…have many issues to hammer out. One of these philosophies will have to be chosen as the victor as they simply cannot co-exist.

In like manner, a feminist who accepts the transgender can no longer believe that I, as a man, cannot understand the female because I am not a female. If I believe that I am a female despite lacking the proper plumbing, the feminist of this sort has to live with a serious amount of cognitive dissonance and thus suffers from a sort of mental disorder I cannot even begin to understand.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

