jump to navigation

Sick with No Time to Post, uh……Post April 18, 2017

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, family, sadness.
comments closed

I’m snowed in at work as usual and I’m coming down with the same bronchitis that has ravaged my family.  Even got the boy, who needs more prayers, not only is he sick but the anti-seizure meds are causing severe behavioral changes.  He tried to cold cock my wife the other day. We’re giving him Vitamin B which is supposed to help (and it has) but he’s still not himself.  We’ll have to see what we do, I think they’ve got him overdosed because he had a really bad seizure, but it’s the only one he’s ever had.  We’ll figure it out.

Anyway, I’m ready to call it quits.  These fit my mood today for some reason:

Been there, done that. But it was……ummmmm…….someplace just outside Nuevo Laredo, not Ciudad Acuña.  I don’t recommend it.  Good place to end your life, especially these days, let alone what it does to your soul  ¿Sabes?