jump to navigation

Dr. Christopher Malloy Giving Talk on Fatima at UD May 3 at 7:30p May 1, 2017

Posted by Tantumblogo in awesomeness, Basics, catachesis, Dallas Diocese, General Catholic, Our Lady, sanctity, Tradition, Virtue.
trackback

Go check out my friend Chris Malloy hosting a discussion on the revelations of Fatima and their pertinence to our times.  In this year of the 100th anniversary of the greatest Marian apparition ever, and with the consecration of Russia still not performed as dictated by Our Lady (speaking strictly of my own opinion), the message of Fatima is as significant as ever.

Details on the talk below.  I shall try to go, but may be late.

fatima flyer

Comments

1. Rex - May 1, 2017

Exciting to hear Dr. Malloy! I’ll be there! Thanks.

Tantumblogo - May 1, 2017

Where do I see you going on Sundays, Rex? I’m going to follow you one of these days!

Rex - May 3, 2017

Lol…To continue building a Carlist force in Texas!! God-Country-Freedom and King!

Tantumblogo - May 3, 2017

And you haven’t invited me? I’m hurt…….:-)

2. เบอร์มงคล ริว - May 2, 2017

เบอร์มงคล ริว

Dr. Christopher Malloy Giving Talk on Fatima at UD May 3 at 7:30p | A Blog for Dallas Area Catholics

3. Camper - May 2, 2017

Does Dr. Malloy go to Mater Dei? Maybe I am out of touch, but I am surprised to see this taught at the University of Dallas.

Tantumblogo - May 2, 2017

He’s been known to, yes.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

