jump to navigation

A Post In Thanksgiving to St. Joseph and Our Lady May 4, 2017

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, awesomeness, Domestic Church, family, General Catholic, Glory, Good St. Joseph, Grace, Our Lady, Spiritual Warfare, thanksgiving.
comments closed

I have had a particular need at various times over the past year or so that has caused me to seek out the extremely powerful intercession of St. Joseph and Our Lady, but particularly the former.  I don’t want to go into detail on the need, as it is personal, but over and over again, and in a most miraculous way, this need has been met.  If I ever had doubt of the efficaciousness (I may have made that up) of Grace or the value of intercessory prayer on the part of Saints (I haven’t, not for a long time), these experiences over the past year have obliterated that.

Thank you St. Joseph.  Thank you Blessed Mother.  Please continue interceding for me in this need.  May God be praised in His glory for deigning to respond to this need from a weak soul.

I wanted to give public testimony to this, because while the need is personal, the intercession I have received is over and above what I even dared to hope.  Our God is truly a generous God.

If you ever have a particular need, I cannot recommend turning to good St. Joseph enough.  He has such concern for souls and has such great intercessory power with his Son that the results are frequently amazing.

