jump to navigation

Happy 100th Anniversary of The Miracle of the Sun! October 13, 2017

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, awesomeness, Our Lady, Tradition.
comments closed

Sorry for not posting the past few days, and doing very little on this most auspicious of days.  I’ve had a cold and at this place of work of mine, they don’t let you throttle down at all.  It’s WOT from day one and your engine is supposed to grow more and more powerful as time goes by, always picking up speed.  Pretty competitive environment.  Very little slack.

At any rate, I pray you have had a blessed day and will have a wonderful night.  Let me know if you saw anything miraculous or providential today, on this anniversary.  There is Mass and a big procession tonight at the FSSP parish but I don’t think I’m up for the procession. Still getting over this cold I picked up at church. Hopefully my wife or kids will take some photos or video I can share with you.

Anyway I have tons to post as usual, but some will age out before I get to it.  But I’ve got some local items I hope I get a chance to write about next week.

God bless you and may Our Lady of Fatima intercede for us all and for our Holy Mother Church on this most incredible anniversary.

