jump to navigation

Fulfilling a request – Latin Rosary in McKinney on Mondays July 17, 2013

Posted by Tantumblogo in Admin, awesomeness, Dallas Diocese, Glory, Good St. Joseph, Grace, Interior Life, North Deanery, Our Lady.
trackback

A commenter asked me to let my readers know that the Holy Rosary is prayed in Latin at 2pm on Mondays at St. Michael’s in McKinney.  That’s an interesting devotion. Even at Mater Dei we pray it in English! But I pray the Rosary some in Latin because it’s helped me learn Latin. So, I get it.

Anyhoo, if you want Latin Rosary in a group environment, check it out!

3996266787_14658fbeff

Comments

1. L - July 17, 2013

Thank you for posting this.

tantamergo - July 17, 2013

Sure!

So, I keep hearing there was a secret TLM in Plano recently. Know anything about that?

2. L - July 18, 2013

I did not here anything about that.

3. Flut was nun?- Nach der Welle schnelle Hilfe- von Uwe Rosenkranz | Rosary2007's Weblog - July 19, 2013

[…] Fulfilling a request – Latin Rosary in McKinney on Mondays (veneremurcernui.wordpress.com) […]

4. » Nach der Flut- was nun??- sofortige Hilfe nach der Welle- von Uwe Rosenkranz - July 19, 2013

[…] Fulfilling a request – Latin Rosary in McKinney on Mondays (veneremurcernui.wordpress.com) […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry